Home » Contact Us

Contact Us


Jonathan Kushner, jkushne1@emich.edu

Executive Vice President:

Austin Swaenepoel, swaene1@gmail.com

VP of Internal

Kenneth Richardson, kricha45@emich.edu

VP of External

Deonte White, dwhite62@emich.edu

VP of Membership

Tyler Bormann, tbormann@emich.edu

VP of Finance

Jacob Zagor, jzagor@emich.edu

Technology Chair

Chris Beauchene, cbeauche@emich.edu

Social Chair

Malcolm Chesler, mchesler@emich.edu

Philanthropy Chair

Andre Iacob, aiacob@emich.edu

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>